Results – Reveal The Hammar

Elkhart, Ind. (Sept. 14, 2021) – The final 100-lap feature of the inaugural Reveal The Hammer Outlaw Super Late Model Tour season saw Daniel Leeck take the win in front […]

2021 Mudslinger 100 was rained out and will not be rescheduled

Elkhart, Ind. (August 9, 2021) – Another stellar field of Outlaw Super Late Models lined up at Berlin Raceway for the Reveal The Hammer – Sweet 100. The 100-lap feature […]